Locations

National Police Credit Union Headquarters a marketing division of: Chicago Patrolmen’s Federal Credit Union
1407 W. Washington Blvd. Chicago, IL 60607 Click here for directions

There are over 5,000 Shared Branch locations and nearly 30,000 surcharge-free ATMs available to credit union members! To find the nearest Shared Branch location or surcharge-free ATM, please click here.

Routing and Transit Number/ABA Number 271078146


Main Phone Number 844-267-7283

Audio Teller Number 888-393-9968

Click here for a complete listing of the Audio Teller menu

To report fraudulent activity 800-262-2024 International Calls 571-325-3385 (place a collect call)

To report a lost/stolen ATM/Debit card after hours 800-472-3272

After hours phone number for Credit Card Within the US : 877-223-2414 Outside the US : 605-782-3570

Call Center Hours:

Mon - Fri 9am - 7pm Eastern Standard Time (6am - 4pm Pacific Standard Time)

Sat 10am - 1 pm Eastern Standard Time (7 am - 10 am Pacific Standard Time)

Click Here To View Our Upcoming Holiday Closings

Apply for a Loan Have a question?
Contact Us.