Frequently Asked Questions

Holiday Closings

The Call Center and Business Offices will be closed on the following days:

2020

Saturday, March 21

Saturday, April 11

Saturday, May 2

Saturday, May 23

Monday, May 25, Memorial Day

Saturday, June 20

Friday, July 3, Independence Day (Observed)

Saturday, July 4

Saturday, July 25

Saturday, August 8

Saturday, August 22

Saturday, September 5

Monday, September 7, Labor Day

Saturday, October 10

Monday, October 12, Columbus Day

Wednesday, November 11, Veterans Day

Thursday, November 26, Thanksgiving

Saturday, November 28

Friday, December 25, Christmas Day

Saturday, December 26

2021

Saturday, January 2, 2021, New Year's Day