Frequently Asked Questions

Holiday Closings

The Call Center and Business Offices will be closed on the following upcoming dates:

2019

Saturday, March 9

Saturday, April 6

Saturday, April 20

Saturday, May 11

Saturday, May 25

Monday, May 27, Memorial Day

Saturday, June 15

Thursday, July 4, Independence Day

Saturday, July 6

Saturday, July 27

Saturday, August 17

Saturday, August 31

Monday, September 2, Labor Day

Monday, October 14, Columbus Day

Monday, November 11, Veteran’s Day (observed)

Thursday, November 28, Thanksgiving Day

Saturday, November 30

Saturday, December 21

Wednesday, December 25, Christmas Day

Saturday, December 28